Did Helen want to be there?

At last I have figured out how to change my blog feed into Goodreads -I  am not stupid just stupid!:(  Anyways this is a quick posting to say there shouldnt be any duplications coming from this blogsite – all the A-Z blogs are from kiss afrog – feeding into Goodreads as they are about books.  Magic. If of course I have it right.

If I can find the time this mad month of April I will try and catch up on here on albertareads with reading challenges and reviews – no promises mind:)

In the meantime happy reading – I’m just coming to the end of Homer’s Illead – just as confused as before; did Helen want to be with Paris or not? and for heavens sake no one woman is worth that carnage!

Leave a Reply

